Gas Safe Europe has been shortlisted for ’Supplier of the Year’ at the 2016 Housing Excellence Awards

Gas Safe Europe has been shortlisted for ’Supplier of the Year’ at the 2016 Housing Excellence Awards

We are delighted to confirm Gas Safe Europe has been shortlisted for ’Supplier of the Year’ at the 2016 Housing Excellence Awards.

Widely recognised as the ‘industry event’ of the year, 2016 Housing Excellence Awards is one of the largest awards dinners in the UK social housing sector, attracting audiences of 500+ of the sectors key leaders and serves to highlight the organisations, individuals & projects that are leading the way in affordable housing.

The 2016 winners will be announced at the annual gala dinner on Wednesday May 11th, when housing’s elite will converge on The Palace Hotel, Manchester to enjoy an evening of awards, networking and entertainment including comedy legend Jasper Carrot OBE.

The winners will now be decided by our expert panel of judges:

David Eastgate – Director at Saville and former CEO and FD of Hyde HA Tom Murtha – Chair of HACT and former Chief Executive of Midland Heart  Janet Hale – Director of Pilkington Hale Partnership and former President of the CIH Nigel Wilson – Chief Executive of Wythenshawe Community Housing Group and Chair of JV North Emma Richman – External Examiner at Sheffield Hallam University, Director of Assets at Six Town Housing Ian Rumsam – Vice Chair of the Direct Works Forum and former Head of Repairs at Together Housing Group

The judging process for the 2016 Housing Excellence Awards will be chaired by Michelle Gordon, Editor of Housing Magazine. (media partner for the awards)

The full shortlist will shortly be available at


Our extensive warehouse facility and offices in Mold, North Wales ensure that our products are readily available and can be delivered anywhere worldwide.

For more information call:

01352 860 600

Gas Safe Europe